BHPS Council

The Synagogue Council

The Synagogue is managed by its Council. Council Members are all volunteers, and they are elected by our community pursuant to our governing documents . They are supported by other volunteers from within our community who give their time and expertise for long term commitments and simple tasks.

Our current Council Members are:

Michael Austin

Graeme Butler

Levi Campbell

Pamela Hartog

Karen Katz

Benita Matofska

Louise Mordecai

Esther Polden

Michael Regan

Sandra Walker

Martin Winstone


Back to Top